There are two classes of errors that are likely to be encountered when running the Daisy AutoBackup/FTP :-
An error display called by Error Handling is used to give information on how to deal with errors and also retry the simple transfer errors.
Shown are two transfer errors caused by a file being locked by Outlook. Close Outlook and click Copy in the dialog to retry the error.
With profile errors, the error handling dialog is closed, the profile is viewed and the errors corrected. It is then run using Quick Run.
When you are satisfied the problems have been solved dismiss the errors using Dismiss or Dismiss All.